#12 Oslo Diary

2015-04-15-21-25-08

I couldn’t come up with a proper title for this piece. When I started to write about my marathon adventure, I promised myself to write at least one piece each week, but it seems I can’t keep that promise. And it annoys the crap out of me. I mean writing one piece each week, should be easy to do even for busy bee like me. But no…

Sometimes a day seems to be too short. Sometimes I’m just tired. Sometimes I just want to watch TV. Sometimes I just want to take a nap. And to be honest sometimes I just don’t know what to write. Sorry, but it’s true.

This blog is for fun and I don’t want to feel pressure or guilty when I don’t post stuff on time. I need to remember that at all times.

Oh and besides my whining. My running so going awesome! (knock on wood). My pace is going down gradually and the runs are getting longer! I’m really happy about that! And I’m soooo close to a sub 60 10K! When I run that sub 60, I’ll probably gonna cry! The thought of being so close, makes me actually really nervous. It’s like my Moby Dick and I’m captain Ahab.

But when it happens I will let you know for sure! That’s a solid promise.

2 thoughts on “#12 Oslo Diary

Leave a Reply

