Soul food

Posted on Updated on

image

My mother is not a good cook! I do love her to bits n pieces, but she’s a terrible cook. I love food and I love cooking. The proces from turning a few fresh ingredients to a lovely meal, seems like pure science to me. Combining flavours and colors… It is art. Besides that I like to fuel my body properly, healthy AND delicious. Yes, it is possible. I never eat a healthy meal that sucks. I always try new recipes, try new ingredients.
Food is not only fuel for the body, it works for the spirit too. Food makes you happy, gives you good memories, makes a family come together, unites allies.
That’s why I love food. Enjoy, eat and laugh.

Leave a Reply

