A lovely chaos

Posted on Updated on

Image

Life is a blur sometimes. A pleasant chaos, a roller coaster ride, out of control filled with a rainbow of emotions. I still have no big plan, I still don’t know what I want to be when I grow up and now I’m 33. I make the best of it, each single day. Some days are good, some days are a bad.

But do I do what want to do? Do I have the balls to do what gives me pure joy? I don’t know.

Still I have so many dreams and wishes. It would be nice to make some them come to reality. The point is, I would like to do so many different things. My passion go from A to Z and somewhere in between.

What I need to do is make a plan, to reach one goal at the time. I’m not getting any younger, time to tame the rollercoaster. Time for a rainbow with emotions more planned.

If you have any tips on chasing dreams, please feel free to share with me.

Leave a Reply

