The universe puts me on hold

Posted on

My knee doesn’t want to run anymore for more than two weeks and my back is not moving a inch since one week. My body is telling me to take it easy.

Though I can be very lazy, it is very difficult for me to slow down. I love working out, go outside for a run, do a little yoga. All I can do right now is some very very easy going yoga. It takes a lot of patience to be this still and quiet. Sometimes it makes me a little frustrated.

What does the universe tell me? I haven’t figured it out yet. Maybe it teaches me to be patient I just stick to my easy going yoga and wait for the answer.

Namaste

Leave a Reply

